OVH Energy rewards customers

Ajayi Adebayi collecting key to his prize Tricycle

It is a season of rewards for members of Nigeria Automobile Technicians Association across the country as well as other loyal customers of OVH Energy Marketing Company Limited as it ‘dishes’ out precious gift items as rewards for continual patronage of its Oando Oleum brand of lubricant.

Tuesday 9th of July, 2019 marked the commencement of the rewards which were given out via Raffle Draw at Oando Filling Station, located in Marina area of Lagos State, Nigeria.

During the event tagged Oando Oleun Awoof Promo; witnessed by Mrs. Susie Onwuka (Head, FC Consumer Protection Council) and Barrister Arinze Ezeoni (National Lottery Regulatory Commission) 26 persons won various valuable prizes.

A Nigeria Navy officer, Ajayi Adebayi emerged the winner of the first star prize of a brand new Tricycle.

Comrade Ismaila Ibrahim, Chairman of Nigeria Automobile Technicians Association, Lagos Island Local Government Branch won a brand new Motorcycle as second star prize.

Comrade Aremu Yekeen, the State General Secretary of Nigeria Automobile Technicians Association, Lagos State Chapter and Oyewole Akanmu took home the Electricity Generating Sets during the event that was interlaced with dancing and humor that relieved participants of tension.

The TV Set slated for the draw was won by Adeagbo Taiwo, while others were lucky winners of Tool Boxes, T-shirts, Oando Oleum lubricants and other prize items.

Ajayi Adebayi collecting key to his prize Tricycle
Winners of branded T-Shirts
Confirmation of Prize Winners through phone calls
Comrade Yekeen Aremu (NATA SGS) being presented with his prize electricity generating set
Comrade Jacob Fayeun in blue uniform with OVH Energy Marketing Limited top Management Staff
Comrade Ismaila Ibrahim being presented with the key of his prize Motorcycle

Commenting on the Oando Oleum Awoof Promo, Chairman, Lagos State Chapter of Nigeria Automobile Technicians Association (NATA), Comrade Asiwaju Jacob Omonide Fayeun, commended the efforts of OVH Energy Marketing Company Limited (Oando Licensee) for deeming it proper to reward those who have kept the company in business for this long.

He opined that the “idea is a very good one which promotes the association’s relationship with the company.”

Comrade Fayeun promised that “NATA will continue to support Oando in its development.”

OVH Energy Marketing Company Limited’s Chief Marketing Officer, Mr. Olabiyi Babafemi; Tokunbo Olukunle (Head, Lubes Marketing), Mr. Mohammed Dahiru (Lubes Operating Manger), Mr. Dayo Ayandokun (Head, Lubes Technical), Ms Kemi Onabanjo (Head, HCM), Dr. Gogomary Oyet (Head, EHSSQ), and Mrs. Adaeze Nwakoby (Head, Legal) witnessed the event.

Also in attendance were Mrs. Sumbo Olajubu (Head, Corporate Communications), Mrs. Lilian Ikokwu (Head, Lubes), Mr. Azeez Ganiyu (Head, LPG), Mrs. Nneka Onyeiwu (Oando Dealer), Mrs. Stella Ketiku (Oando Dealer) and Mr. Olawale Abiodun (Oando Dealer).

In continuation of its nation-wide promo rewards, OVH Energy Marketing Company Limited on Thursday 11th July, 2019 stormed Abuja, Nigeria’s Federal Capital Territory and Port Harcourt (Rivers State capital) simultaneously where it rewarded its loyal customers in the North Central and South-South Regions; respectively.

So far, the Oando Licensee has given out a total of 11 television sets, 11 electricity generating sets, 15 toolboxes, 1 motorcycle and 1 tricycle together with many other consolation prizes

During the Oleum Promo rewards in Abuja; Yusuf Babatunde, Ibrahim Tashir and Chijioke Omeje (each) won an electricity generating set, while Sunday Hassan and Adeagbo Taiwo won a Television Set; each.

Oleum Promo rewards in Port Harcourt produced Ibrahim Adeleke and John Ugbedinma as winners of an Electricity Generating Set; each, while Effa Bassey, Sopiriala Gillis and Euphemia Amadi took home a Television Set, each.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here